Home»Local Spotlight»Shining Star Awards

Shining Star Awards

Pinterest WhatsApp

The 2013 Shining Stars Awards

RIC GREEN CHADIA GHANEM GEORGE MINNICH CHARLES BELL magEvery year there is a list compiled of people in Northeast Broward Community that give of themselves stand out and be noticed. This years honorees are:

Captain Wayne Adkins, BSO; Dr. Lyn Allison, Small Business Incubator/CRA; Ruthie Brooks, Balistreri Realty; Anne Brummer, Annual Dinner for the Arts; Elaine Fitzgerald, Vacation Rentals; Frank Furman, Furman Insurance (Founders Award); Karlton Johnson, Ely High School  Рprincipal; Pompano Beach Junior Life Guard Program; Richard Leys, U.S. Copast Guard Auxiliary and Fred Schoor, Mayor of Light House Point.

Previous post


Next post

On the Road to Shangri-La